We’re Moving!

Well it looks like a move is in order. I’m going to be transferring this site to a new host. Hopefully, I can import it in its entirety, but if not…oh, well. We can only work with the things available to us and within our scope of knowledge. It is what it is. I’ve been blogging with WordPress for years, but I absolutely do /NOT/ want to have random posts on my blog possibly advertising agendas, products, or services my family doesn’t support. So this is the end of my time with WordPress.

To all of you who have followed my blog, enjoyed the posts shared here and learned from them, liked and commented on posts, thank you. Your support and encouragement has been greatly appreciated.

A Breath of Hope

And now for a breath of hope from the Bible…

You can find out more about The Scriptures 2009 by clicking here or on the photo above to visit the website.

Y’all have a great day!

*****
As always, we do not earn any money through the blog. We simply share what we find useful, helpful, and/or encouraging. Again, we do not make money from your clicks and no one has paid us to promote them, a product, or a service.
*****

Leave a comment